PAST SHOWS

Saturday, Sept 19, 2020 - Canceled

ArtWalk Longmont, Jensen Guitars, 350 Main St., Longmont, CO, 5 pm to 8 pm

Saturday, Sept 12, 2020 - Canceled

Louisville Farmers' Market, 824 Front Street, Louisville, CO, 11 am to 1 pm
https://realfarmersmarketco.com/louisville-farmers-market/

Friday, August 28, 2020 - Canceled

Moose Lodge, Longmont, CO, 7:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Open to members and their guests

Saturday, August 22, 2020 - Canceled

Island Grill, 2601 S. Lemay Ave. #12, Fort Collins, CO, 8 pm to 11 pm, http://www.islandgrillrestaurant.com/

Friday, August 21, 2020 - Canceled

Island Grill, 2601 S. Lemay Ave. #12, Fort Collins, CO, 8 pm to 11 pm, http://www.islandgrillrestaurant.com/

Saturday, June 20, 2020 - Canceled

Dark Horse Bar and Grill, 2922 Baseline Rd., Boulder, CO, 10 pm to 1 am
http://darkhorsebar.com/

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - Canceled

Broomfield Farmers' Market, Hwy 287 & 10th Avenue, Broomfield, CO, 4 pm to 7 pm,  http://www.holycomforterchurch.net/broomfield-farmers-market

Saturday, June 6, 2020 - Canceled

Island Grill, 2601 S. Lemay Ave. #12, Fort Collins, CO, 8 pm to 11 pm, http://www.islandgrillrestaurant.com/

Friday, June 5, 2020 - Canceled

Island Grill, 2601 S. Lemay Ave. #12, Fort Collins, CO, 8 pm to 11 pm, http://www.islandgrillrestaurant.com/

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - Canceled

Rosalee's Pizzeria, 461 Main St., Longmont, CO, 7 pm to 9 pm
http://rosaleespizzeria.com/

Sunday, April 19, 2020 - Canceled

Left Hand Brewing Co., 1265 Boston Ave., Longmont, CO, 4:30 pm to 7 pm  https://lefthandbrewing.com/

Saturday, March 28, 2020 - Music Canceled

Crawfish Boil at Grossen Bart Brewery, 1025 Delaware Ave., Longmont, CO, 4 pm to 8 pm.  http://www.grossenbart.com/

Friday, March 27, 2020 - Canceled

Island Grill, 2601 S. Lemay Ave. #12, Fort Collins, CO, 8 pm to 11 pm, http://www.islandgrillrestaurant.com/

Friday, Feb 28, 2020

Moose Lodge, Longmont, CO, 7:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Open to members and their guests

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020

Mardi Gras at the Dark Horse Bar and Grill, 2922 Baseline Rd., Boulder, CO, 9 pm to Midnight, Crawfish Boil at 3 pm.  http://darkhorsebar.com/

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020

Island Grill, 2601 S. Lemay Ave. #12, Fort Collins, CO, 8 pm to 11 pm, http://www.islandgrillrestaurant.com/

Saturday, Jan 11, 2020

Dark Horse Bar and Grill, 2922 Baseline Rd., Boulder, CO, 10 pm to 1 am
http://darkhorsebar.com/

Friday, Jan 10, 2020

KRFC 88.9 FM Fort Collins - Live at Lunch, Noon to 1 pm

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019

Dark Horse Bar and Grill, 2922 Baseline Rd., Boulder, CO, 10 pm to 1 am
http://darkhorsebar.com/

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019

Left Hand Artist Group Label Art Show, Wibby Brewing (in large heated tent), 209 Emery St., Longmont, CO, Show hours are 5 pm to 10 pm, two bands - Defunkt Railroad plays from 8:30 pm to 10 pm and Sean Flynn and The Electric Company plays from 5:15 pm to 6:45 pm, $10 cover charge includes food, beer, and music.

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019

Boulder County Farmers' Markets End of Season Party (private party), D-Barn, Longmont, CO, 5:30 pm to 8 pm

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019

Longmont Farmers' Market, Boulder County Fairgrounds, 9595 Nelson Road, Longmont, CO, 10 am to 1 pm,  https://www.bcfm.org/longmont-saturday/

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019

Dark Horse Bar and Grill, 2922 Baseline Rd., Boulder, CO, 10 pm to 1 am
http://darkhorsebar.com/

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019

Miller Farms - Fall Festival, 13912 CR 19, Platteville, CO, 11 am to 2 pm
https://millerfarms.net/fall-festival/

Saturday, Sept 28, 2019

Berthoud Farmers' Market - Season Finale, Fickel Park, Berthoud, CO, 10 am to 12:30 pm,  http://berthoudlocal.org/farmers-market/

Tuesday, Sept 17, 2019

Broomfield Farmers' Market, Hwy 287 & 10th Avenue, Broomfield, CO, 4 pm to 7 pm,  http://www.holycomforterchurch.net/broomfield-farmers-market

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Erie Farmers' Market, Corner of Briggs St. and Wells St., Erie, CO, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
https://realfarmersmarketco.com/erie-farmers-market/

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Grossen Bart Brewery, 1025 Delaware Ave., Longmont, CO, 7 pm to 9 pm
http://www.grossenbart.com/

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Jerry D's, 604 8th Street, Dacono, CO, 3 pm to 7 pm
http://jerryds.net/

Friday, August 2, 2019

Moose Lodge, Longmont, CO, 7:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Open to members and their guests

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Louisville Farmers' Market, 824 Front St., Louisville, CO, 11 am to 1 pm
https://realfarmersmarketco.com/louisville-farmers-market/

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Dark Horse Bar and Grill, 2922 Baseline Rd., Boulder, CO, 10 pm to 1 am
http://darkhorsebar.com/

Friday, July 19, 2019

Chainsaws and Choppers, Crist Park, 105 5th Street, Frederick, CO, 4 pm to 5:30 pm
https://www.frederickco.gov/692/Chainsaws-Chuckwagons

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Broomfield Farmers' Market, Hwy 287 & 10th Avenue, Broomfield, CO, 4 pm to 7 pm,  http://www.holycomforterchurch.net/broomfield-farmers-market

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Longmont Farmers' Market, Boulder County Fairgrounds, 9595 Nelson Road, Longmont, CO, 10 am to 1 pm,  https://www.bcfm.org/longmont-saturday/

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Jerry D's, 604 8th Street, Dacono, CO, 3 pm to 7 pm
http://jerryds.net/

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Dark Horse Bar and Grill, 2922 Baseline Rd., Boulder, CO, 10 pm to 1 am
http://darkhorsebar.com/

Sunday, April 21, 2019

Left Hand Brewing Company, 1265 Boston Ave., Longmont, CO, 4:30 pm to 7 pm,  http://lefthandbrewing.com/

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Crawfish Boil at Grossen Bart Brewery, 1025 Delaware Ave., Longmont, CO, 4 pm to 8 pm.  http://grossenbart.com/

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

Mardi Gras Party and Crawfish Boil! Dark Horse Bar and Grill, 2922 Baseline Rd., Boulder, CO, Boil starts at 3 pm. Defunkt Railroad 9 pm to Midnight.  http://darkhorsebar.com/

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019

Rosalee's Pizzeria, 461 Main St., Longmont, CO, 7 pm to 9 pm
http://rosaleespizzeria.com/

Friday, Dec 28, 2018

Moose Lodge, Longmont, CO, 7:30 pm to 11:30 pm 
Open to members and their guests

Friday, Dec 14, 2018

Private Party, Longmont, CO, 7 pm to 10 pm

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018

Grossen Bart Brewery, 1025 Delaware Ave., Longmont, CO, 7 pm to 9 pm

Friday, Nov 2, 2018

Boulder American Legion, 4760 28th St., Boulder, CO, 7 pm to 10 pm 

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018

Dark Horse Bar and Grill, 2922 Baseline Rd., Boulder, CO, 10 pm to 1 am 

Friday, Oct 12, 2018

Bluff Street Bar and Billiards, 2690 28th St., Boulder, CO, 8 pm to 11 pm 
 

Saturday, Sept 29, 2018

Grossen Bart Brewery, 1025 Delaware Ave., Longmont, CO, 7 pm to 9 pm

Tuesday, Sept 25, 2018

Broomfield Farmers' Market, Hwy 287 and 10th Ave., Broomfield, CO, 4 pm to 7 pm

Saturday, Sept 15, 2018

ArtWalk Longmont, Jensen Guitars, 350 Main St., Longmont, CO, 5 pm to 8 pm

Friday, Sept 7, 2018

Bluff Street Bar and Billiards, 2690 28th St., Boulder, CO, 8 pm to 11 pm

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Broomfield Farmers' Market, Hwy 287 and 10th Ave., Broomfield, CO, 4 pm to 7 pm

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Longmont Farmers' Market, Boulder County Fairgrounds, Longmont, CO, 10 am to 1 pm

Thursday, August 9, 2018

Erie Farmers' Market, Briggs St. & Wells St., Erie, CO, 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Monday, July 30, 2018

Mission For The Islands Charity Night - Hurricane Relief, Por Wine House, 836 1/2 Main St., Louisville, CO, 5:30 pm to 8:30 pm

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Broomfield Farmers' Market, Hwy 287 and 10th Ave., Broomfield, CO, 4 pm to 7 pm

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Dark Horse Bar and Grill, 2922 Baseline Rd., Boulder, CO, 10 pm to 1 am

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Louisville Farmers' Market, 824 Front St., Louisville, CO, 11 am to 1 pm

Friday, July 6, 2018

Moose Lodge, Longmont, CO, 7:30 pm to 11:30 pm 
Open to members and their guests

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Boulder Beer Co., 2880 Wilderness Pl., Boulder, CO, 5 pm to 9 pm

Friday, June 22, 2018

Jerry D's, 604 8th St., Dacono, CO, 6 pm to 10 pm